Uncategorized

Instagram Giveaway Alert


UPDATE: Winners have been selected, thanks to everyone who participated!

I’m giving away two advance copies of my debut novel, THE MEMORY COLLECTORS!

An atmospheric and enchanting literary debut, perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Alice Hoffman, about two women haunted by buried secrets and bound by a shared fantastical gift.

TO ENTER: Follow me on Instagram and tag a friend in the comments. Contest ends midnight on Wednesday, October 21. I’ll pick a pair of friends at random to “buddy read” the book together.

US and Canada only. And stay tuned for more chances to win free advance copies of my book, coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *